INFORMS Calendar

Upcoming INFORMS Events

July 1, 2015
INFORMS Applied Probability Society Conference 2015
Dates: Sunday July 05 2015 - Wednesday July 08 2015
Location: Istanbul
Country: Turkey (TUR)
URL: http://home.ku.edu.tr/~aps2015/
Sponsor: Applied Probability Society
2015 TSL Workshop
Dates: Monday July 06 2015 - Wednesday July 08 2015
Location: Country: Germany (GER)
URL: Website of TSL Workshop
ISMP 2015- 22nd International Symposium on Mathematical Programming (ISMP)
Dates: Sunday July 12 2015 - Friday July 17 2015
Location: Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Pennsylvania
URL: 2015 ISMP
INFORMS Healthcare Conference 2015
Dates: Wednesday July 29 2015 - Friday July 31 2015
Location: Omni Nashville
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Tennessee
URL: http://meetings.informs.org/healthcare2015
Sponsor: INFORMS
INFORMS Annual Meeting 2015 Philadelphia
Dates: Sunday November 01 2015 - Wednesday November 04 2015
Location: Pennsylvania Convention Center & Marriott Philadelphia Downtown
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Pennsylvania
URL: INFORMS 2015 Annual
2016 INFORMS Organization Science Workshop
Dates: Thursday February 04 2016 - Sunday February 07 2016
Location: Canyon Resort, Park City, Utah
Country: United States of America (USA)
Sponsor: Organization Science Workshop
2016 INFORMS Telecommunications Conference
Dates: Sunday March 20 2016 - Tuesday March 22 2016
Location: Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Florida
Sponsor: INFORMS Technical Section on Telecommunications
2016 INFORMS Conference on Business Analytics & Operations Research
Dates: Sunday April 10 2016 - Tuesday April 12 2016
Location: Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress, Orlando
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Florida
Marketing Science Conference 2016
Dates: Thursday June 16 2016 - Saturday June 18 2016
Location: Shanghai
Country: China (CHN)
Sponsor: ISMS
MSOM 2016
Dates: Wednesday June 29 2016 - Friday July 01 2016
Location: The University of Auckland Business School
Country: New Zealand (NEZ)
URL: http://www.cscm.auckland.ac.nz/2016-msom-conference
Sponsor: The University of Auckland Business School Centre for Supply Chain Management
INFORMS Annual Meeting 2016 Nashville
Dates: Sunday November 13 2016 - Wednesday November 16 2016
Location: Music City Center & Omni Nashville, Nashville
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Tennessee