INFORMS Calendar

Upcoming INFORMS Events

April 17, 2014
INFORMS RM&P Conference
Dates: Wednesday June 04 2014 - Friday June 06 2014
Location: Istanbul Technical University Macka Campus
Country: Turkey (TUR)
URL: 2014 INFORMS Revenue Management and Pricing Section Conference
Sponsor: INFORMS Revenue Management and Pricing Section
INFORMS Marketing Science Society Conference 2014
Dates: Wednesday June 11 2014 - Saturday June 14 2014
Location: Atlanta
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Georgia
URL: 2014 Marketing Sceince Conference
Sponsor: Marketing Science
INFORMS Decision Analysis Society Conference 2014
Dates: Monday June 16 2014 - Wednesday June 18 2014
Location: Georgetown University
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) District of Columbia
URL: DAS Conference
Sponsor: Decision Analysis Society
INFORMS MSOM Conference 2014
Dates: Thursday June 19 2014 - Saturday June 21 2014
Location: University of Washington
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Washington
URL: 2014 MSOM Conference
Sponsor: The Manufacturing and Service Operations Management Society
2014 INFORMS Big Data
Dates: Sunday June 22 2014 - Tuesday June 24 2014
Location: San Jose Convention Center & Marriott San Jose, San Jose
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) California
URL: Big Data 2014
INFORMS 2014 Transportation Science & Logistics Society Workshop
Dates: Monday June 30 2014 - Wednesday July 02 2014
Location: Loyola University, Chicago
State: (USA) Illinois
URL: 2014 TSL Conference
Sponsor: Transportation Science & Logistics Society
IFORS 2014 Triennial Conference
Dates: Sunday July 13 2014 - Friday July 18 2014
Location: Barcelona
Country: Spain (SPN)
INFORMS Annual Meeting 2014 San Francisco
Dates: Sunday November 09 2014 - Wednesday November 12 2014
Location: Hilton San Francisco
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) California
URL: 2014 INFORMS ANNUAL MEETING
Sponsor: INFORMS
Winter Simulation Conference 2014
Dates: Sunday December 07 2014 - Wednesday December 10 2014
Location: Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Georgia
URL: http://www.wintersim.org
INFORMS Computing Society Conference
Dates: Sunday January 11 2015 - Tuesday January 13 2015
Location: Omni Richmond
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Virginia
2015 INFORMS Conference on Business Analytics & Operations Research
Dates: Sunday April 12 2015 - Tuesday April 14 2015
Location: Hyatt Regency Resort & Spa, Huntington Beach
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) California
2015 CORS/INFORMS International Conference
Dates: Sunday June 14 2015 - Wednesday June 17 2015
Location: Le Centre Sheraton Hotel, Montreal
Country: Canada (CAN)
State: (CAN) Québec
Sponsor: Canadian Operational Research Society & INFORMS
Marketing Science Conference 2015
Dates: Wednesday June 17 2015 - Saturday June 20 2015
Location: Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel
State: (USA) Maryland
INFORMS Applied Probability Society Conference 2015
Dates: Sunday July 05 2015 - Wednesday July 08 2015
Location: Istanbul
Country: Turkey (TUR)
Sponsor: Applied Probability Society
INFORMS Annual Meeting 2015 Philadelphia
Dates: Sunday November 01 2015 - Wednesday November 04 2015
Location: Pennsylvania Convention Center & Marriott Philadelphia Downtown
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Pennsylvania