INFORMS Calendar

Upcoming INFORMS Events

March 22, 2017
2017 INFORMS Conference on Business Analytics & Operations Research
Dates: Sunday April 02 2017 - Tuesday April 04 2017
Location: Caesars Palace, Las Vegas
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Nevada
URL: Conference Website
2017 INFORMS Marketing Science Conference
Dates: Thursday June 08 2017 - Saturday June 10 2017
Location: University of Southern California, Los Angeles
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) California
URL: Conference Website
Sponsor: INFORMS Marketing Science Society
2017 INFORMS Advances in Decision Analysis
Dates: Monday June 26 2017 - Tuesday June 27 2017
Location: The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, Texas
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Texas
URL: Conference Website
Sponsor: INFORMS DAS
2017 INFORMS Revenue Management & Pricing Conference
Dates: Thursday June 29 2017 - Friday June 30 2017
Location: Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica (CWI), Amsterdam
Country: Netherlands (NEH)
URL: Conference Website
Sponsor: INFORMS Revenue Management and Pricing Section
2017 INFORMS 19th Applied Probabiltiy Conference
Dates: Monday July 10 2017 - Wednesday July 12 2017
Location: Northwestern University, Evanston
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Illinois
Sponsor: INFORMS Applied Probability Society
INFORMS 2017 Healthcare Conference
Dates: Wednesday July 26 2017 - Friday July 28 2017
Location: Rotterdam
Country: Netherlands (NEH)
URL: Conference Website
Sponsor: INFORMS Healthcare Society
2017 INFORMS Transportation Science and Logistics Conference
Dates: Thursday July 27 2017 - Saturday July 29 2017
Location: Loyola University, Mile North
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Maryland
URL: Conference Website
Sponsor: INFORMS TSL Society
INFORMS Annual Meeting 2017 Houston
Dates: Sunday October 22 2017 - Wednesday October 25 2017
Location: George R. Brown Convention Center & Hilton Americas Houston
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Texas
URL: Conference Website
Sponsor: INFORMS
2018 INFORMS Conference on Business Analytics & Operations Research
Dates: Sunday April 15 2018 - Tuesday April 17 2018
Location: Baltimore, Marriott Waterfront Hotel
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Maryland
2018 INFORMS Telecommunications Conference
Dates: Wednesday May 23 2018 - Friday May 25 2018
Location: University of Hamburg
Country: Germany (GER)
Sponsor: INFORMS Technical Section on Telecommunications
2018 INFORMS Marketing Science Conference
Dates: Thursday June 14 2018 - Saturday June 16 2018
Sponsor: Marketing Science
2018 INFORMS MSOM Conference
Dates: Sunday July 01 2018 - Tuesday July 03 2018
Location: Hilton Anatone in Dallas
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Texas
Sponsor: MSOM
INFORMS Annual Meeting 2018 Phoenix
Dates: Sunday November 04 2018 - Wednesday November 07 2018
Location: Phoenix Convention Center, Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel, Hyatt Regency Phoenix, and Renaissance Phoenix Downtown Hotel
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Arizona
2019 INFORMS Conference on Business Analytics & Operations Research
Dates: Sunday April 14 2019 - Tuesday April 16 2019
Location: JW Marriott Austin
State: (USA) Texas
Sponsor: INFORMS
2019 INFORMS International Conference
Dates: Sunday June 09 2019 - Wednesday June 12 2019
Location: JW Marriott & CasaMagna Marriott Cancun
Country: Mexico (MEX)
Sponsor: INFORMS