INFORMS Calendar

Upcoming INFORMS Events

April 29, 2016
2016 INFORMS International
Dates: Sunday June 12 2016 - Wednesday June 15 2016
Location: Hilton Waikoloa Village, Waikoloa Village, Hawaii
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Hawaii
URL: INFORMS International Conference
Marketing Science Conference 2016
Dates: Thursday June 16 2016 - Saturday June 18 2016
Location: Shanghai
Country: China (CHN)
URL: 2016 Marketing Science Conference
Sponsor: ISMS
MSOM 2016
Dates: Wednesday June 29 2016 - Friday July 01 2016
Location: The University of Auckland Business School
Country: New Zealand (NEZ)
URL: http://www.cscm.auckland.ac.nz/2016-msom-conference
Sponsor: The University of Auckland Business School Centre for Supply Chain Management
INFORMS Annual Meeting 2016 Nashville
Dates: Sunday November 13 2016 - Wednesday November 16 2016
Location: Music City Center & Omni Nashville, Nashville
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Tennessee
URL: http://meetings2.informs.org/wordpress/nashville2016/
Sponsor: INFORMS
2017 INFORMS Conference on Business Analytics & Operations Research
Dates: Sunday April 02 2017 - Tuesday April 04 2017
Location: Caesars Palace, Las Vegas
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Nevada
2017 INFORMS Marketing Science Conference
Dates: Thursday June 08 2017 - Saturday June 10 2017
Location: University of Southern California, Los Angeles
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) California
Sponsor: TBA
INFORMS Annual Meeting 2017 Houston
Dates: Sunday October 22 2017 - Wednesday October 25 2017
Location: George R. Brown Convention Center & Hilton Americas Houston
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Texas
2018 INFORMS Conference on Business Analytics & Operations Research
Dates: Sunday April 15 2018 - Tuesday April 17 2018
Location: Baltimore, Marriott Waterfront Hotel
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Maryland
INFORMS Annual Meeting 2018 Phoenix
Dates: Sunday November 04 2018 - Wednesday November 07 2018
Location: Phoenix Convention Center, Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel, Hyatt Regency Phoenix, and Renaissance Phoenix Downtown Hotel
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Arizona