Conference Calendar

Upcoming INFORMS Community Conferences

March 28, 2015
2015 INFORMS Revenue Management and Pricing Section Conference
Dates: Thursday June 11 2015 - Friday June 12 2015
Location: Columbia University Morningside Heights Campus
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) New York
URL: Revenue Management and Pricing Section Conference
Sponsor: Columbia Center for Pricing and Revenue Management
Marketing Science 2015
Dates: Wednesday June 17 2015 - Saturday June 20 2015
Location: Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel
State: (USA) Maryland
URL: Marketing Science 2015
Sponsor: ISMS
2015 GND, International Conference on Group Decision & Negotiation
Dates: Monday June 22 2015 - Friday June 26 2015
Location: Warsaw School of Economics Warsaw
Country: Poland (POL)
URL: GND 2015
Sponsor: Group Decision and Negotiation Section
MSOM Conference 2015
Dates: Sunday June 28 2015 - Tuesday June 30 2015
Location: Rotman School, 105 St. George Street, Toronto
Country: Canada (CAN)
State: (CAN) Ontario
Sponsor: Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto
INFORMS Applied Probability Society Conference 2015
Dates: Sunday July 05 2015 - Wednesday July 08 2015
Location: Istanbul
Country: Turkey (TUR)
URL: http://home.ku.edu.tr/~aps2015/
Sponsor: Applied Probability Society
2015 TSL Workshop
Dates: Monday July 06 2015 - Wednesday July 08 2015
Location: Country: Germany (GER)
URL: Website of TSL Workshop
Sponsor:
ISMP 2015- 22nd International Symposium on Mathematical Programming (ISMP)
Dates: Sunday July 12 2015 - Friday July 17 2015
Location: Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Pennsylvania
URL: 2015 ISMP
Sponsor:
13th International Conference on Data Envelopment Analysis
Dates: Monday August 24 2015 - Thursday August 27 2015
Location: Braunschweig
Country: Germany (GER)
Sponsor: Data Envelopment
Marketing Science Conference 2016
Dates: Thursday June 16 2016 - Saturday June 18 2016
Location: Shanghai
Country: China (CHN)
Sponsor: ISMS
MSOM 2016
Dates: Wednesday June 29 2016 - Friday July 01 2016
Location: The University of Auckland Business School
Country: New Zealand (NEZ)
URL: http://www.cscm.auckland.ac.nz/2016-msom-conference
Sponsor: The University of Auckland Business School Centre for Supply Chain Management