Gartner Business Intelligence & Analytics Summit 2014

     

March 31 – April 2, Las Vegas, NV
At Gartner BI & Analytics Summit 2014, you’ll walk away with the ability to apply new BI and analytics technologies to your company to improve performance management, generate new revenue and drive progress toward business goals. You’ll gain actionable take-aways on topics including: Better aligning with corporate strategy; data integration; and governance of BI, analytics and PM initiatives.

Conference Calendar

Upcoming INFORMS Community Conferences

April 16, 2014
INFORMS RM&P Conference
Dates: Wednesday June 04 2014 - Friday June 06 2014
Location: Istanbul Technical University Macka Campus
Country: Turkey (TUR)
URL: 2014 INFORMS Revenue Management and Pricing Section Conference
Sponsor: INFORMS Revenue Management and Pricing Section
INFORMS Marketing Science Society Conference 2014
Dates: Wednesday June 11 2014 - Saturday June 14 2014
Location: Atlanta
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Georgia
URL: 2014 Marketing Sceince Conference
Sponsor: Marketing Science
INFORMS Decision Analysis Society Conference 2014
Dates: Monday June 16 2014 - Wednesday June 18 2014
Location: Georgetown University
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) District of Columbia
URL: DAS Conference
Sponsor: Decision Analysis Society
INFORMS MSOM Conference 2014
Dates: Thursday June 19 2014 - Saturday June 21 2014
Location: University of Washington
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Washington
URL: 2014 MSOM Conference
Sponsor: The Manufacturing and Service Operations Management Society
INFORMS 2014 Transportation Science & Logistics Society Workshop
Dates: Monday June 30 2014 - Wednesday July 02 2014
Location: Loyola University, Chicago
State: (USA) Illinois
URL: 2014 TSL Conference
Sponsor: Transportation Science & Logistics Society
Winter Simulation Conference 2014
Dates: Sunday December 07 2014 - Wednesday December 10 2014
Location: Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Georgia
URL: http://www.wintersim.org
Sponsor:
INFORMS Computing Society Conference
Dates: Sunday January 11 2015 - Tuesday January 13 2015
Location: Omni Richmond
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Virginia
Sponsor: INFORMS Computing Society Conference
Marketing Science Conference 2015
Dates: Wednesday June 17 2015 - Saturday June 20 2015
Location: Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel
State: (USA) Maryland
Sponsor:
INFORMS Applied Probability Society Conference 2015
Dates: Sunday July 05 2015 - Wednesday July 08 2015
Location: Istanbul
Country: Turkey (TUR)
Sponsor: Applied Probability Society