Conference Calendar

Upcoming INFORMS Community Conferences

July 30, 2015
2016 INFORMS Organization Science Workshop
Dates: Thursday February 04 2016 - Sunday February 07 2016
Location: Canyon Resort, Park City, Utah
Country: United States of America (USA)
Sponsor: Organization Science Workshop
2016 INFORMS Optimization Conference
Dates: Thursday March 17 2016 - Saturday March 19 2016
Location: Westin Hotel, Princeton
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) New Jersey
Sponsor: Optimization Section
2016 INFORMS Telecommunications Conference
Dates: Sunday March 20 2016 - Tuesday March 22 2016
Location: Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Florida
Sponsor: INFORMS Technical Section on Telecommunications
Marketing Science Conference 2016
Dates: Thursday June 16 2016 - Saturday June 18 2016
Location: Shanghai
Country: China (CHN)
Sponsor: ISMS
MSOM 2016
Dates: Wednesday June 29 2016 - Friday July 01 2016
Location: The University of Auckland Business School
Country: New Zealand (NEZ)
URL: http://www.cscm.auckland.ac.nz/2016-msom-conference
Sponsor: The University of Auckland Business School Centre for Supply Chain Management