Conference Calendar

Upcoming Other OR/MS Conferences

August 31, 2016
DIPECC2016
Dates: Tuesday September 06 2016 - Thursday September 08 2016
Location: Asia Pacific University of Technology and Innovation (APU)
Country: Malaysia (MAL)
URL: DIPECC2016
Sponsor: DIPECC2016 Conference Website
CSCEET2016
Dates: Monday September 19 2016 - Wednesday September 21 2016
Location: Lodz University of Technology
Country: Poland (POL)
URL: http://sdiwc.net/conferences/csceet2016/
Sponsor: http://sdiwc.net/conferences/csceet2016/
Conference on Discrete Optimization and Operations Research
Dates: Monday September 19 2016 - Friday September 23 2016
Location: The conference will be held in Vladivostok, Russky Island, Russia, at the Far Eastern Federal University Campus.
Country: Russia (RSV)
URL: http://math.nsc.ru/conference/door/2016/
Sponsor: Far Eastern Federal University, Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Siberian Branch of RAS, Novosibirsk State University Higher School of Economics, Nizhny Novgorod
Operations Research for Surgical Services
Dates: Thursday October 06 2016 - Sunday October 09 2016
Location: Hampton Inn Coralville
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Iowa
URL: Click on the “intensive course” hyperlink for registration form or go to http://www.franklindexter.net/PDF%20Files/SurgicalServicesCourse.pdf.
Sponsor: Department of Anesthesia, Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa
The 9th IEEE-GCC conference
Dates: Sunday November 06 2016 - Wednesday November 09 2016
Location: Bahrain Gulf Conference and Exhibition center
Country: Bahrain (BHR)
URL: http://sites.ieee.org/gcc-2016/
Sponsor: IEEE Saudi Arabia Section
CDC 2016
Dates: Monday December 12 2016 - Wednesday December 14 2016
Location: ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, USA
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Nevada
URL: http://cdc2016.ieeecss.org/
Sponsor: IEEE CSS
IFIP 2017
Dates: Monday July 17 2017 - Friday July 21 2017
Location: Middle East Technical University, Ankara
Country: Turkey (TUR)
URL: http://iam.metu.edu.tr/ifip17
Sponsor: Middle East Technical University