Conference Calendar

Upcoming Other OR/MS Conferences

February 13, 2016
Operations Research for Surgical Services
Dates: Thursday February 18 2016 - Sunday February 21 2016
Location: Hampton Inn Coralville
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Iowa
URL: Click on the “intensive course” hyperlink for registration form or go to http://www.franklindexter.net/PDF%20Files/SurgicalServicesCourse.pdf.
Sponsor: Department of Anesthesia, Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa
12th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE on Operations Research
Dates: Tuesday March 08 2016 - Friday March 11 2016
Location: Riviera Hotel (http://www.hotelhavanariviera.com/), Havana, Cuba
Country: Cuba (CUB)
URL: http://samm.univ-paris1.fr/12th-ICOR-2016
Sponsor: Organized by Universidad de La Habana and SAMM - Université Paris 1, Panthéon–Sorbonne
BDAB2016
Dates: Thursday March 17 2016 - Friday March 18 2016
Location: hotel Piccadily, new delhi
Country: India (IND)
URL: http://www.serd.org.in/bdab2016/
Sponsor: Society For Education and Research Development
2016 International SCM Symposium
Dates: Tuesday June 14 2016 - Wednesday June 15 2016
Location: Scotiabank Convention Centre
Country: Canada (CAN)
State: (CAN) Ontario
URL: http://www.scmanational.ca/en/events/international-symposium-on-scm/2016-symposium
Sponsor:
8th International Conference on Applied Operational Research - ICAOR 2016
Dates: Tuesday June 28 2016 - Thursday June 30 2016
Location: Rotterdam
Country: Netherlands (NEH)
URL: http://orlabanalytics.ca/
Sponsor: http://orlabanalytics.ca/
MIM 2016
Dates: Tuesday June 28 2016 - Thursday June 30 2016
Location: University of Technology of Troyes, Troyes, France
Country: France (FRA)
URL: http://mim2016.utt.fr/index.htm
Sponsor: INFORMS
Operations Research for Surgical Services
Dates: Thursday October 06 2016 - Sunday October 09 2016
Location: Hampton Inn Coralville
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Iowa
URL: Click on the “intensive course” hyperlink for registration form or go to http://www.franklindexter.net/PDF%20Files/SurgicalServicesCourse.pdf.
Sponsor: Department of Anesthesia, Carver College of Medicine, University of Iowa
IFIP 2017
Dates: Monday July 17 2017 - Friday July 21 2017
Location: Middle East Technical University, Ankara
Country: Turkey (TUR)
URL: http://iam.metu.edu.tr/ifip17
Sponsor: Middle East Technical University