Conference Calendar

Past INFORMS Community Conferences

August 28, 2015
Austin INFORMS Symposium
Dates: Friday February 23 2001 - Friday February 23 2001
Location: INFORMS Austin Chapter Austin, TX USA
Sponsor: http://mohican.me.utexas.edu/~informs/
Homeland Security
Dates: Tuesday March 13 2001 - Thursday March 15 2001
Location: INFORMS Military Applications Society Baltimore MD
URL: http://www.mors.org
Sponsor: http://military-appl.society.informs.org/
9th International Conference on Telecommunication Systems,
Dates: Thursday March 15 2001 - Sunday March 18 2001
Location: INFORMS Technical Section on Telecommunication Dallas
URL: http://tecom.cox.smu.edu/icts/icts2001.html
Sponsor:
Military Applications Society 4th Annual International Meeting
Dates: Monday May 21 2001 - Wednesday May 23 2001
Location: INFORMS Military Applications Society Quantico, VA USA
URL: http://military-appl.society.informs.org/conferen.htm
Sponsor: http://military-appl.society.informs.org/
1st Annual INFORMS Revenue Management Section Conference
Dates: Thursday June 07 2001 - Friday June 08 2001
Location: INFORMS Revenue Management Section New York City, NY, USA
Sponsor: http://informs.org
INFORMS Marketing Science Conference
Dates: Thursday July 05 2001 - Sunday July 08 2001
Location: INFORMS College on Marketing Wiesbaden, Germany
URL: http://www.marketing-science.de/
Sponsor: http://marketing.section.informs.org
11th INFORMS Applied Probability Society Conference
Dates: Wednesday July 25 2001 - Friday July 27 2001
Location: INFORMS Applied Probability Society New York, NY, USA
Sponsor: http://www.ie.psu.edu/aps
11th INFORMS Applied Probability Society Conference
Dates: Wednesday July 25 2001 - Friday July 27 2001
Location: INFORMS Applied Probability Society New York, NY, USA
Sponsor: http://www.ie.psu.edu/aps
Columbia Applied Probability
Dates: Wednesday July 25 2001 - Friday July 27 2001
Location: INFORMS Applied Probability Society NYC
Sponsor: http://www.ie.psu.edu/aps
The 6th INFORMS Conference on Information Systems and Technology (CIST 2001)
Dates: Saturday November 03 2001 - Sunday November 04 2001
Location: INFORMS Information Systems Society Miami, FL, USA
URL: http://www.mgmt.purdue.edu/faculty/kemal/cist_MIAMI.htm
Sponsor: http://infosys.society.informs.org
ORSNZ Conference Twenty Naught- One
Dates: Thursday November 29 2001 - Saturday December 01 2001
Location: Christchurch, New Zealand
Sponsor:
Data Mining Symposium
Dates: Friday March 08 2002 - Friday March 08 2002
Location: INFORMS Austin Chapter Austin, Texas
Sponsor: http://austin.chapter.informs.org
Sixth INFORMS Telecommunications Conference
Dates: Sunday March 10 2002 - Wednesday March 13 2002
Location: INFORMS Technical Section on Telecommunication Boca Raton, Florida
URL: http://www.informs.org/Conf/Telecom02/
Sponsor:
2nd Annual Conference of the INFORMS Revenue Management Section
Dates: Thursday June 13 2002 - Friday June 14 2002
Location: INFORMS Revenue Management Section New York, NY
URL: http://www.demingcenter.com
Sponsor: http://revenue-mgt.section.informs.org/
2002 INFORMS Marketing Science Conference
Dates: Thursday June 27 2002 - Sunday June 30 2002
Location: INFORMS College on Marketing Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sponsor: http://marketing.section.informs.org