Conference Calendar

All Past Conferences

February 26, 2017
Winter Simulation Conference
Dates: Sunday December 10 2000 - Wednesday December 13 2000
Location: ASA, ACM/SIGSIM, IEEE/Computer, IEEE/SMC, INFORMS/CS, IIE, NIST, SCS Orlando FL
URL: http://www.wintersim.org
Sponsor:
2001 NSF Design, Service and Manufacturing Grantees and Research Conference
Dates: Sunday January 07 2001 - Wednesday January 10 2001
Location: National Science Foundation Tampa, FL
Sponsor: http://www.nsf.gov
SODA (Symposium on Discrete Algorithms)
Dates: Sunday January 07 2001 - Tuesday January 09 2001
Location: SIAM (Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics) Washington, DC
URL: http://www.siam.org/meetings/da01
Sponsor: http://www.siam.com
15th Belgian Conference on Quantitative Methods and Decision Making
Dates: Monday January 29 2001 - Tuesday January 30 2001
Location: SOGESCI-BVWB (Belgian OR Society) Antwerp, Belgium
Sponsor:
Austin INFORMS Symposium
Dates: Friday February 23 2001 - Friday February 23 2001
Location: INFORMS Austin Chapter Austin, TX USA
Sponsor: http://mohican.me.utexas.edu/~informs/
Brazilian Symposium on Graphs, Algorithms, and Combinatorics
Dates: Monday March 12 2001 - Monday March 19 2001
Location: Fortaleza, Brazil
URL: http://www.lia.ufc.br/symp2001/
Sponsor:
Homeland Security
Dates: Tuesday March 13 2001 - Thursday March 15 2001
Location: INFORMS Military Applications Society Baltimore MD
URL: http://www.mors.org
Sponsor: http://military-appl.society.informs.org/
9th International Conference on Telecommunication Systems,
Dates: Thursday March 15 2001 - Sunday March 18 2001
Location: INFORMS Technical Section on Telecommunication Dallas
Sponsor:
ARACNE Spring School on Approximation Algorithms for Scheduling and Telecommunications
Dates: Monday March 26 2001 - Friday March 30 2001
Location: Kiel, Germany
URL: http://www.dia.unisa.it/aracne.dir
Sponsor:
YOR 12 Young OR
Dates: Tuesday March 27 2001 - Thursday March 29 2001
Location: ORS (Operational Research Society (UK)) Nottingham, UK
Sponsor: http://www.orsoc.org.uk
POM 2001: POM Mastery in the New Millenuim
Dates: Friday March 30 2001 - Monday April 02 2001
Location: Production and Operations Management Society Orlando FL
Sponsor: http://www.poms.org
First SIAM International Conference on Data Mining
Dates: Thursday April 05 2001 - Saturday April 07 2001
Location: SIAM (Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics) Chicago, IL, USA
URL: http://www.siam.org/meetings/sdm01/
Sponsor: http://www.siam.com
Real Option Valuation Seminar
Dates: Thursday April 05 2001 - Friday April 06 2001
Location: Applied Decision Analysis / PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Santa Clara, CA, USA
Sponsor: http://www.adainc.com
CP-AI-OR 2001 Third International Workshop on the Integration of AI and OR Techniques
Dates: Sunday April 08 2001 - Tuesday April 10 2001
Location: IC-PARC Ashford, Kent, UK
Sponsor: http://www.icparc.ic.ac.uk
Real Option Valuation Seminar
Dates: Thursday April 12 2001 - Friday April 13 2001
Location: Applied Decision Analysis / PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP New York, New York
Sponsor: http://www.adainc.com