MSOM Society

Awards

MSOM Society Awards

Please follow this link to view MSOM Society Awards and winners.

Conflict of Interest statement for MSOM Awards Committees

Statement adopted at 2008 MSOM Business Meeting, INFORMS Conference,

Washington DC. Adapted from INFORMS Society statement for all INFORMS awards.

Follow MSOM Society:

Key Contacts

Terry Taylor, President
taylor@haas.berkeley.edu

Gad Allon, Executive VP and President-Elect
g-allon@kellog.northwestern.edu

Kamalini Ramdas, VP for Meetings and Communications
kramdas@london.edu

Qi Annabelle Feng, Secretary/Treasurer
annabellefeng@purdue.edu

Carri Chan, SIG Chair Healthcare
cwchan@columbia.edu

Vishal Gaur, SIG Chair iFORM
vg77@cornell.edu

Itai Gurvich, SIG Chair Service Management
i-gurvich@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Gurhan Kok, SIG Chair Supply Chain Management
gkok@ku.edu.tr

Vishal Agrawal, SIG Chair Sustainable Operations
vishal.agrawal@georgetown.edu

Hyun Seok (Huck) Lee, Webmaster
hyunseok_lee@kenan-flagler.unc.edu