Revenue Management and Pricing Section

Committee Contacts

Social Media Coordinator:
 (click here to join)
Tom Gorin
Sr. Director, Strategic Innovation, PROS
Email: tgorin@pros.com
Practice Prize Chair: Bob Phillips 
Professor, Columbia University
Email: robert.phillips@uber.com
Section Award Chair: Vivek Farias
Associate Professor MIT Sloan
Email: vivekf@mit.edu
Dissertation Award Chair Georgia Perakis
Professor MIT Sloan
Email: georgiap@mit.edu
Newsletter Editor: Anton Ovchinnikov 
Associate Professor, Queen’s School of Business
Email: anton.ovchinnikov@queensu.ca
Corporate Sponsorship Coordinator: John Quillinan
Managing Consultant, IBM Global Business Services
Email: John.Quillinan@gmail.com
Job Listings Coordinator: Dirk Sierag
Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica
Email: D.D.Sierag@cwi.nl
Web Site Editor-in-Chief (aka Webmaster): Sami Najafi
Assistant Professor, Santa Clara University
Email: snajafi@scu.edu
   

          
 
 

Upcoming Events

Key Contacts

Corporate Sponsors

Joining the section