Conference Calendar

Upcoming Conferences

February 22, 2018
Dates:
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - Saturday, March 3, 2018
Location:
Park City Marriott
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Utah
Dates:
Friday, March 23, 2018 - Sunday, March 25, 2018
Location:
University of Colorado, CU Student Commons Building
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Colorado
Dates:
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Location:
Baltimore, Marriott Waterfront Hotel
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Maryland
Sponsor:
Dates:
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - Friday, May 25, 2018
Location:
University of Hamburg
Country: Germany (GER)
Dates:
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - Saturday, June 16, 2018
Location:
Temple University
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Pennsylvania
Dates:
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Location:
Taipei International Convention Center
Country: Taiwan (TWN)
Sponsor:
Dates:
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - Friday, June 22, 2018
Location:
Scotiabank Conference Centre in Toronto
Country: Canada (CAN)
Dates:
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Location:
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Texas
URL:
Dates:
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Location:
Universitat de València and Universitat Politècnica de València.
Country: Spain (SPN)
URL:
Sponsor:
Dates:
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Location:
Phoenix Convention Center, Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel, Hyatt Regency Phoenix, and Renaissance Phoenix Downtown Hotel
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Arizona
Sponsor:
Dates:
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Location:
JW Marriott Austin
State: (USA) Texas
Sponsor:
Dates:
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Location:
JW Marriott & CasaMagna Marriott Cancun
Country: Mexico (MEX)
Sponsor:
Dates:
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019
Location:
Milan
Country: Italy (ITA)
Dates:
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Location:
University of Roma Tre, Rome
Country: Italy (ITA)