Conference Calendar

All Past Conferences

January 18, 2018
Dates:
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - Friday, February 13, 2015
Location:
Amsterdam
Country: Netherlands (NEH)
Dates:
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - Sunday, February 22, 2015
Location:
Coralville (Iowa City) Iowa Hampton Inn
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Iowa
Dates:
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - Thursday, March 5, 2015
Location:
Hyatt Regency, Dubai
Country: United Arab Emirates (ARE)
Dates:
Monday, March 16, 2015 - Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Location:
Vancouver
Country: Canada (CAN)
State: (CAN) British Columbia
Dates:
Monday, March 16, 2015 - Friday, March 20, 2015
Location:
Hanoi
Country: Vietnam (VTN)
Sponsor:
Dates:
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Location:
Hyatt Regency Resort & Spa, Huntington Beach
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) California
Sponsor:
Dates:
Monday, April 27, 2015 - Thursday, April 30, 2015
Location:
Hotel Plaza Bosque, Nueva las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Country: Chile (CHL)
Sponsor:
Dates:
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - Thursday, April 30, 2015
Location:
196 N 3rd St. San Jose, CA 95112
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) California
Dates:
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - Thursday, April 30, 2015
Location:
Inn at Penn
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Pennsylvania
Dates:
Monday, May 18, 2015 - Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Location:
Hotel Fort Canning, Singapore
Country: Singapore (SNP)
Dates:
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - Friday, May 22, 2015
Location:
TBA
Country: Portugal (PRT)
Dates:
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - Thursday, May 28, 2015
Location:
Istanbul
Country: Turkey (TUR)
Sponsor:
Dates:
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - Saturday, May 30, 2015
Location:
University of Catania, Sicily
Country: Italy (ITA)
Dates:
Friday, June 5, 2015 - Friday, June 5, 2015
Location:
Bilkent University
Country: Turkey (TUR)
Sponsor: