INFORMS Conference Calendar

Upcoming Conferences

September 22, 2018
Dates:
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - Thursday, October 11, 2018
Location:
University of Notre Dame, Mendoza School of Business
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Illinois
Dates:
Friday, October 19, 2018 - Friday, October 19, 2018
Location:
Wright State University
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Ohio
Sponsor:
Dates:
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Location:
Phoenix Convention Center, Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel, Hyatt Regency Phoenix, and Renaissance Phoenix Downtown Hotel
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Arizona
Sponsor:
Dates:
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - Sunday, January 6, 2019
Location:
City University of Hong Kong (Hong Kong S.A.R.)
Country: Hong Kong (HON)
Dates:
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Location:
State: (USA) Tennessee
Dates:
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Location:
JW Marriott Austin
State: (USA) Texas
Sponsor:
Dates:
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Location:
JW Marriott & CasaMagna Marriott Cancun
Country: Mexico (MEX)
Sponsor:
Dates:
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019
Location:
Milan
Country: Italy (ITA)
Dates:
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Location:
University of Roma Tre, Rome
Country: Italy (ITA)
Dates:
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Location:
National University of Singapore (NUS)
Country: Singapore (SNP)
Sponsor:
Dates:
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - Friday, July 5, 2019
Location:
Brisbane Convention Centre
Country: Australia (AST)
Dates:
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Monday, July 29, 2019
Location:
MIT Sloan School of Management
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Massachusetts
Sponsor:
Dates:
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - Friday, August 30, 2019
Location:
Country: Germany (GER)
URL:
Sponsor:
Dates:
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Location:
Washington State Convention Center & Sheraton Seattle Hotel
State: (USA) Washington
Sponsor: