INFORMS Conference Calendar

Upcoming Conferences

April 23, 2019
Dates:
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - Monday, May 6, 2019
Location:
Washington Hilton, 1919 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) District of Columbia
Sponsor:
Dates:
Monday, May 27, 2019 - Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Location:
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Country: Canada (CAN)
Dates:
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - Friday, June 7, 2019
Location:
Stanford Graduate School of Business
State: (USA) California
URL:
Dates:
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Location:
JW Marriott & CasaMagna Marriott Cancun
Country: Mexico (MEX)
Sponsor:
Dates:
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019
Location:
Milan
Country: Italy (ITA)
Dates:
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Location:
University of Roma Tre, Rome
Country: Italy (ITA)
Dates:
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - Saturday, June 29, 2019
Location:
Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Country: China (CHN)
URL:
Dates:
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Location:
National University of Singapore (NUS)
Country: Singapore (SNP)
Sponsor:
Dates:
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - Friday, July 5, 2019
Location:
Brisbane Convention Centre
Country: Australia (AST)
Dates:
Monday, July 15, 2019 - Thursday, July 18, 2019
Location:
Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1, 1090 Vienna, Austria
Country: Austria (AUS)
Dates:
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Monday, July 29, 2019
Location:
MIT Sloan School of Management
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Massachusetts
Sponsor:
Dates:
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - Friday, August 30, 2019
Location:
Country: Germany (GER)
Sponsor:
Dates:
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Location:
Washington State Convention Center & Sheraton Seattle Hotel
State: (USA) Washington
Sponsor:
Dates:
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Location:
Portola Hotel & Spa, Monterey
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) California
Sponsor: