DIGITAL EDITION

 

The current issue of ORMS Today is now available to INFORMS members in "digital magazine" format. Log in to the Digital Editions Archive and enjoy a new online reading experience.

Software Surveys

  STATISTICAL ANALYSIS SOFTWARE SURVEY
Biennial survey of statistical analysis software...
more »

Contact OR/MS Today

Editor

Peter Horner
voice & fax: 770-587-3172
e-mail: peter.horner@mail.informs.org

Art Director

Alan Brubaker
voice: 888-303-5639, ext. 218
e-mail: alan.brubaker@mail.informs.org

Online Projects Manager

Patton McGinley
voice: 888-303-5639, ext. 214
e-mail: patton.mcginley@mail.informs.org

Assistant Online Projects Manager

Leslie Proctor
voice: 888-303-5639, ext. 228
e-mail: leslie@lionhrtpub.com

Display Advertising Sales

Sharon Baker
voice: 813-852-9942
e-mail: sharon.baker@mail.informs.org

Aileen Kronke
voice: 888-303-5639, ext. 212
e-mail: aileen@lionhrtpub.com

Employment Advertising & Group Subscriptions

Maria Bennett
voice: 888-303-5639, Ext. 219
e-mail: maria.bennett@mail.informs.org

Subscriptions, Single Copy & Multi-Copy Sales

Maria Bennett
voice: 888-303-5639, Ext. 219
e-mail: maria.bennett@mail.informs.org

Reprint Sales

Kelly Millwood
voice: 888-303-5639, ext. 215
e-mail: kelly.millwood@mail.informs.org