INFORMS nominations

The INFORMS Nominating Committee has provided the following slate of nominees for the elections to be held in summer 2015 (for offices beginning Jan. 1, 2016):

Brian Denton
Leslie D. Servi

Pinar Keskinocak
Anna Nagurney

Vice President – Marketing, Communication & Outreach
Jeff Camm
Laura McLay

Vice President – Membership & Professional Recognition
Erica Klampfl
Susan E. Martonosi

Vice President – International Activities
Grace Y. Lin (unopposed)

Vice President – Practice Activities
Jonathan Owen (unopposed)
As provided in Bylaw 3, additional nominations by petition of at least 50 members for any of the open officer or vice president positions shall be accepted by the Secretary if received with all materials needed for ballot by May 31, 2015.