ISR Best Published Paper Award

Winning material: "Trust and Satisfaction, Two Stepping Stones for Successful E-commerce Relationships: A Longitudinal Exploration"

Purpose of the Award

This award is presented to the authors of the best paper published in Information Systems Research, the flagship journal of Information Systems Society each year.

Past Awardees

2010 Runner-Up
Amrit Tiwana, Iowa State University
2009 Winner(s)
Jason Kuruzovich, RPI Ritu Agarwal, University of Maryland Siva Viswanathan, University of Maryland Scott Weitzman
2009 Runner-Up
Gerald C. Kane, Boston College, Carroll School of Management
Maryam Alavi, Emory University, The Goizueta Business School

See All


 Do you have the best O.R. department in the world? Enter to win the INFORMS Prize and find out.

On-Demand Wagner Prize Presentations

View presentations of verifiable O.R. practice success that made a substantial difference in their organizations. Use them in the classroom or to apply lessons learned to your own organization.

2015 Presentations

2014 Presentations

2013 Presentations

2012 Presentations

2011 Presentations

2010 Presentations

2009 Presentations

INFORMS Expert List

Call on INFORMS experts to comment on important news of the day in their expert areas.