Lanchester Prize Committee

2021 Committee Chair

Baris Ata
University of Chicago, Booth School of Business

2021 Committee Members

Alper Atamturk, University of California - Berkeley 
Laura Albert, University of Wisconsin
Carri Chan, Columbia University
Dan Iancu, Stanford University
Mark Lewis, Cornell University 
Alex Belloni, Duke University 

Board Liaison: VP Membership & Professional Recognition (Pelin Pekgun) 
Staff Liaison: Director, Recognition & Development (Mary Magrogan)

For further information on this committee, please see Section 06 of the Policies & Procedures Manual.