Community Conferences Calendar

Upcoming INFORMS Conferences

January 23, 2022
Dates:
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Location:
Hilton Tampa Downtown
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Florida
Dates:
Sunday, March 13, 2022 - Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Location:
The Westin Poinsett
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) South Carolina
Dates:
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - Saturday, June 18, 2022
Location:
Virtual- The University of Chicago Booth School of Business
Dates:
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - Friday, June 24, 2022
Location:
UVA Darden – Arlington, VA
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Virginia
Dates:
Sunday, June 26, 2022 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Location:
The Technical University of Munich
Country: Germany (GER)
Dates:
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - Monday, July 4, 2022
Location:
Tsinghua University
Country: China (CHN)
Dates:
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 - Saturday, June 10, 2023
Location:
InterContinental Miami
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Florida
Dates:
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 - Friday, June 30, 2023
Location:
Nancy
Country: France (FRA)
URL: