OR/MS Tomorrow Subcommittee

The OR/MS Tomorrow Subcommittee produces the student newsletter called OR/MS Tomorrow. It provides a student perspective of operations research and management sciences (OR/MS)  aiming to introduce topics relevant to students, highlight their accomplishments, and promote awareness of current events and issues in OR/MS.

Editorial Staff
Sofia Perez-Guzman, Co-Lead Editor
Kara Combs, Co-Lead Editor

Yassine Yaakoubi, Editorial Board member
Vasilis Pavlopoulos, Editorial Board member
Harsh Anand, Editorial Board member/Website Coordinator
Farzin Ahmadi, Editorial Board member
Haokun Du, Editorial Board member

Gauri Vaidya, Editorial Staff Writer
Madhulika Chilla, Editorial Staff Writer
Nandan Kumar Singh, Editorial Staff Writer/Production Editor
Abigail Lindner, Editorial Staff Writer
Saeedeh Dehghani Firoozabadi, Editorial Staff Writer

Gulten Busra Karkili, Social Media Coordinator

David Czerwinski, Faculty Advisor
Kara Tucker, Staff Liaison

The OR/MS Tomorrow website can be found here.

For further information on this subcommittee, please see Section 11 of the Policy & Procedures Manual.