2018 INFORMS Election

The annual INFORMS election for the 2018 Board of Directors will be open for voting on Tuesday, August 1, 2017. Make sure to check your inbox for an email containing a link, your username, and password from SBS (Survey & Ballot Systems) that will be sent on Tuesday, August 1, 2017. 

To view the candidates' biographies and position statements, click on their names below.


Ramayya Krishnan
Greg Parlier



Victoria Chen
Pooja Dewan


VP International

Sarang Deo
Sue Merchant


VP Practice

C. Allen Butler
Manoj Chari


VP Marketing, Communications and Outreach

Laura Albert
Nominated to run unopposed for a second term.


VP Membership and Professional Recognition

Susan Martonosi
Nominated to run unopposed for a second term.