Doing Good With Good O.R. Student Paper Competition Committee

2024 Committee Co-Chairs

Amir Karimi
University of Texas at San Antonio

John Harris

Committee Members

Justin J. Boutilier, University of Wisconsin
Rob Randall, Princeton Consulting
Vanitha Virudachalam, University of Illinois - Urbana Champaign
Hanisha Tatapudi, Merc

Board Liaison: VP Membership & Professional Recognition (Anahita Khojandi)

Staff Liaison: Recognition & Development (Mary Magrogan) 

For further information on this committee, please see Section 06 of the Policies & Procedures Manual