INFORMS Fellows Selection Committee

2023 Fellows Selection Chair
Dorit Hochbaum
University of California, Berkeley

2023 Cohort (Term 2021 - 2023)

Michael Fu, University of Maryland
Dorit Hochbaum (2023 Chair), University of California, Berkeley
Les Servi, MITRE
Stefanos Zenios, Stanford University

2024 Cohort (Term 2022 - 2024)

Ilya Hicks, Rice University
Janny Leung (2024 Chair), University of Macau
Mauricio Resende, Amazon
Edwin Romeijn, Georgia Tech

2025 Cohort (Term 2023-2025)

Bob Bixby, Gurobi Optimization
Jon Lee, University of Michigan
Chuck McCallum, Bell Labs (retired)
Jeanette Song, Duke University

Board Liaison: VP, Membership & Professional Recognition (Pelin Pekgun)
Staff Liaison: Recognition & Development (Mary Magrogan)

For further information on this committee, please see Section 06 of the Policies and Procedures Manual