Prize for the Teaching of OR/MS Practice Committee

2020 Committee Chair

Sanjay Ahire
University of South Carolina
1/1/2020 – 12/31/2020

2020 Committee Members

Felipe Caro, University of California - Los Angeles 1/1/2020-12/31/2021
Burak Eksiolgu, University of Arkansas, 1/1/2020-12/31/2021
Michael Galbreth, University of Tennessee, 1/1/2020-12/31/2021
Arnie Greenland, University of Maryland, 1/1/2020-12/31/2021 
Tallys Yunes, University of Miami, 1/1/2020-12/31/2021

Board Liaison: VP Membership & Professional Recognition (Pelin Pekgun)
Staff Liaison: Recognition & Development (Mary Magrogan)

For further information on this committee, please see Section 06 of the Policies & Procedures Manual.