UPS George D. Smith Prize

2022 Committee Chair

Andy Wasser
Carnegie Mellon University

Other Committee Members

Andy Armacost,  University of North Dakota
Anne Robinson, Kinaxis
Patricia Randall, Princeton Consulting
Anand Rao, PwC
Fidel Rodriguez , Google
Al Dupree,  Government CIO
Aurelie Thiele,  SMU
Michelle Li, MIT

Board Liaison: VP Membership & Professional Recognition (Pelin Pekgun)

Staff Liaison: Recognition & Development (Mary Magrogan)

For further information on this committee, please see Section 06 of the Policies & Procedures Manual.