Finance Committee


The Finance Committee supports the Treasurer and oversees the financial functions of the Institute except for investment of reserves, which is the responsibility of the Investment Committee.

2020 Membership

Dave Hunt, Chair 
Wendy Swenson-Roth 
Olga Raskina 
Steve Kou 
Jim Bander
Elena Gerstmann, Executive Director

Staff Liaison: Director, Finance, Darda Duncan
Board Liaison: Treasurer, Dave Hunt 

For further information on this committee, please see the Policy & Procedures Manual.