Information Technology Committee


The Information Technology Committee monitors information technology trends and advises the Board and its various committees on the impact of those trends on their plans and activities. It also undertakes projects that apply information technology to the operations of INFORMS and for the betterment of member products and services.

2015-2016 Membership

Marco Lüebbecke, Chair 01/15-12/16

Jean-Francois Puget 
Sean Taylor 
Frances Sneddon
John Foreman 
Alan Briggs 
Dr. Melanie Lisa Yeo 
Professor Bernard Fortz 
Dr. Paul Rubin 
Dr. Matthew Saltzman

Board Liaison: VP/Information Technology (Marco Lüebbecke)
Staff Liaison: Director of Information Technology, (Nagaraj Reddi)