Nominating Committee


The Nominating Committee determines all election slates for the INFORMS Board. Its membership is prescribed by the Institute's Bylaws.

2020 Membership

Ramayya Krishnan, Chair, 2020 Past-President  
Steve Graves, 2020 President-Elect
Polly Guthrie-Mitchell
Dayana Cope
Ritu Agarwal
Pascal Van Hentenryk
Elena Gerstmann, ex officio, Executive Director of INFORMS