Conference Calendar

  • 2016
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec

Upcoming INFORMS Conferences

December 3, 2016
Winter Simulation Conference 2016 (WSC)
Dates: Sunday December 11 2016 - Wednesday December 14 2016
Location: Crystal Gateway Marriott, Arlington
State: (USA) Virginia
URL: 2016 WSC
Sponsor: WSC Foundation
2017 Analytics Conference
Dates: Sunday April 02 2017 - Tuesday April 04 2017
Location: Caesars Palace, Las Vegas
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Nevada
URL: 2017 Analytics
Sponsor: INFORMS
INFORMS 2017 Healthcare Conference
Dates: Wednesday July 26 2017 - Friday July 28 2017
Location: Rotterdam
Country: Netherlands (NEH)
URL: INFORMS Healthcare 2017
Sponsor: INFORMS Healthcare Society
INFORMS Annual Meeting 2017 Houston
Dates: Sunday October 22 2017 - Wednesday October 25 2017
Location: George R. Brown Convention Center & Hilton Americas Houston
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Texas
URL: 2017 INFORMS Annual Meeting Houston
Sponsor: INFORMS
2018 INFORMS Conference on Business Analytics & Operations Research
Dates: Sunday April 15 2018 - Tuesday April 17 2018
Location: Baltimore, Marriott Waterfront Hotel
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Maryland
Sponsor: INFORMS
INFORMS Annual Meeting 2018 Phoenix
Dates: Sunday November 04 2018 - Wednesday November 07 2018
Location: Phoenix Convention Center, Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel, Hyatt Regency Phoenix, and Renaissance Phoenix Downtown Hotel
Country: United States of America (USA)
State: (USA) Arizona
Sponsor: INFORMS