2009: Schneider National wins the Wagner Prize

Schneider National, the 2009 Winner of the INFORMS Wagner Prize, is announced at the 2009 INFORMS Edelman Awards Ceremony.

Learn more about the INFORMS Wagner Prize:

View the 2009 Wagner Prize presentations: http://www.informs.org/wagner2009

Learn more about INFORMS, The Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences: http://www.informs.org

2009 Winners:
Abraham George, Princeton University
Warren Powell, Princeton University
Hugo Simao, Princeton University
Jeff Day, Schneider National
Ted Gifford, Schneider National
John Nienow, Schneider National