Donald P. Gaver Early Career Award for Excellence in Operations Committee

2024 Committee Chair

Rob Dell
Naval Postgraduate School
[email protected] 

Committee Members

Martin Bichler, Technical University of Munich
Roberto Szechtman, Naval Postgraduate School
Ruth Williams, University of California, San Diego
Kevin Glazebrook, Lancaster University

Board Liaison: VP Membership & Professional Recognition (Anahita Khojandi)

Staff Liaison: Recognition & Development (Mary Magrogan)

For further information on this committee, please see Section 06 of the Policies & Procedures Manual.