Saul Gass Expository Writing Award Committee

2018 Committee Chair

Kevin McCardle
University of California, Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA 90095

2018 Committee Members

Kevin McCardle, University of California, Los Angeles, 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018
Stephen Boyd, Stanford University, 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2019
Janny Leung, Chinese University of Hong Kong, 1/1/2018 ‐ 12/31/2020

Board Liaison: VP Membership & Professional Recognition (Susan Martonosi)
Staff Liaison: Prizes & Awards (Tracy Cahall)

For further information on this committee, please see Section 06 of the Policies & Procedures Manual.