Undergraduate Operations Research Prize Committee

2023 Committee Chair

Sasha Dong
Texas State

Committee Members

Wilfredo Yushimito, Universidad Adolfo Iba├▒ez
Rachel Cummings, Columbia University
Nur Sunar, University of North Carolina
Toyya Pujol, RAND Corporation
Yiou Wang, Bayer
Chung Piaw Teo, National University of Singapore
Ayca Erdogan, San Jose State University
Michelle Alvarado, University of Florida

Board Liaison: VP Membership & Professional Recognition (Pelin Pekgun)
Staff Liaison: Recognition & Development (Mary Magrogan)

For further information on this committee, please see Section 06 of the Policies & Procedures Manual.