Investment Committee


The Investment Committee oversees the investment of the Permanent Reserve Funds and the working capital accounts of the Institute.

2022 Membership 

Dave Hunt, Chair
John Birge
Wilkistar Otieno
Wendy Swenson Roth
Carl Van Dyke

Ex officio: Chief Financial Officer, Darda Duncan
Ex officio: Executive Director, Elena Gerstmann
Board Liaison: Treasurer, Dave Hunt 

For further information on this committee, please see the Policy & Procedures Manual.