INFORMS President’s Award Committee

2019 Committee Chair

Ramayya Krishnan
Carnegie Mellon University

2019 Committee Membership

Ramayya Krishnan, Carnegie Mellon University, 1/1/19 - 12/31/21
Nicholas Hall, Ohio State University, 01/01/2018 – 12/31/2020
Brian Denton, University of Michigan, 01/01/2017-12/31/2019

Board Liaison: VP Membership & Professional Recognition (Susan Martonosi)
Staff Liaison: Prizes & Awards (Mary Magrogan)

For further information on this committee, please see Section 06 of the Policies & Procedures Manual.