INFORMS Prize Committee

2023 Committee Chair

Nilay Noyan

Other Committee Members

Shane Henderson, Cornell University
Yulia Vorotyntseva, Saint Louis University
Chris Weimer, US Air Force
Mehmet Gumas, McGill University
Sharon Arroyo, Boeing

Board Liaison: VP Membership & Professional Recognition Pelin Pekgun)

Staff Liaison: Membership, Prizes & Awards (Mary Magrogan) 

For further information on this committee, please see Section 06 of the Policies & Procedures Manual.