Membership and Member Services Committee


The Membership and Member Services Committee develops programs to promote membership in the Institute, monitors needs and concerns of the members, identify activities to increase current members' satisfaction, and oversees all member activities other than meetings, publications, subdivisions, and awards.

2017 Membership

David Morrison, Chair, 1/17-12/17
Ranganath Nuggehalli 1/15 - 12/17
Mahyar Amouzegar 1/15 - 12/17
Sila Cetinkaya 1/15 - 12/17
Olga Raskina 1/16 - 12/18
Banafsheh Behzad 1/17-12/17
Sara Nourazari 1/17-12/17

Staff Liaison: Dir. Membership, Subdivisions & International Activities (Mary Magrogan)
Board Liaison: V/P Membership & Professional Recognition (Susan Martonosi)

For further information on this committee, please see Section 11 of the Policy & Procedures Manual.