ISS Gordon B. Davis Young Scholar Award

2021 Winner(s)

Purpose of the Award

The award is named in honor of University of Minnesota professor, Gordon Davis, who was part of the founding fathers of the information systems discipline. The award recognizes and honors young scholars who are on a path towards making outstanding intellectual contributions to the information systems discipline.

Application process:

Click here for more information.

Past Awardees

2021 Winner(s)
Panagiotis (Panos) Adamopoulos, Emory University
Sofia Bapna, University of Minnesota
Paramveer Dhillon, University of Michigan
Elina Hwang , University of Washington, Seattle
Kartik Ganju , University of Minnesota
Antino Kim, Indiana University
Jorge Mejia, Indiana University
2020 Awardee(s)
Wei Chen , University of Arizona
Dokyun Lee, CMU
Zhuoxin Allen Li Marios Kokkodis Vilma Todri, Emory University