ISS Practical Impacts Award

2021 Winner(s)

Purpose of the Award

This award honors distinguished information systems academics who have demonstrated outstanding leadership and sustained impact on the industry.

Application process:

Click here for more information.

Past Awardees

2021 Winner(s)
Alok Gupta , University of Minnesota Lorin M. Hitt Geoffrey Parker, Dartmouth
2020 Awardee(s)
Ravi Bapna, University of Minnesota Anindya Ghose Shawndra Hill , Facebook
Marshall Van Alstyne, Boston University
Feng Zhu, Harvard University