ISS Teaching Innovation Award

2022 Winner(s)

Purpose of the Award

The primary aim of the award is to recognize IS faculty who have made outstanding pedagogical contributions to the IS discipline.

Application process:

Click here for more information.

Past Awardees

2022 Winner(s)
Ravi Bapna, University of Minnesota Anjana Susarla, Michigan State University
2021 Winner(s)
Abraham Seidmann Feng Zhu, Harvard University
2020 Winner(s)
Roy Jones , Simon Business School, University of Rochester Haim Mendelson, Stanford University Galit Shmueli, National Tsing Hua University