MSOM Best OM paper in OR

2019 Winner(s)

Winning material: A Markov Chain Approximation to Choice Modeling, Operations Research, 64(4), August 2016

Purpose of the Award

Application Process:

For more information, click here.

Past Awardees

2019 Winner(s)
Jose Blanchet, Columbia University Guillermo Gallego, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology Vineet Goyal , Columbia University