MSOM Data Driven Challenge

2020 Winner(s)

Winning material: "Robust and Heterogenous Odds Ratio: Estimating Price Sensitivity for Unbought Items"

Purpose of the Award


 Click here for award application information. The competition is listed under the events tab.

Past Awardees

2020 Winner(s)
Jean Pauphilet, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
2020 Finalist
Seyed Emadi Sajad Modaresi, Duke University Vinayak Deshpande, Purdue University
Hangsheng Jiang Junyu Cao, Industrial Engineering and Operations Research, University of California, Berkeley
Zuo-Jun (Max) Shen, University of California, Berkeley
2018 Winner(s)
Robert Bray , Northwestern University
2018 Finalist
Maggie Li, University of Michigan
Xiang Liu, University of Michigan
Yan Huang, Carnegie Mellon University
Cong Shi, Massachusetts Institute of Technology Cheng Hua, University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Xiaocheng Li Yufeng Zheng, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Zhenpeng Zhou, Stanford University
Zeyu Zheng, University of California, Berkeley
Vinayak Deshpande, Purdue University Pradeep Pendem, University of Oregon