Distinguished Speaker Award

2023 Awardee(s)

Purpose of the Award

TIMES presents its distinguished speaker award to an outstanding academic leader in the field of technology management. The award is presented every year during the annual fall academic meeting and is accompanied by $500.00 cash award.

Application process:

Past Awardees

2023 Awardee(s)
Kamalini Ramdas, London Business School
2022 Awardee(s)
Christoph H. Loch , Cambridge Judge Business School, University of Cambridge
2019 Winner(s)
2018 Awardee(s)
Karl T. Ulrich, University of Pennsylvania
2017 Awardee(s)
John Paul MacDuffie, University of Pennsylvania
2016 Awardee(s)
Moren Levesque, York University
2015 Awardee(s)
Steven Eppinger, MIT Sloan School of Management
2014 Awardee(s)
Haim Mendelson, Stanford University
2013 Awardee(s)
Dundar Kocaoglu, Portland State University
2012 Awardee(s)
James M. Utterback, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
2011 Awardee(s)
Linda Argote
2010 Awardee(s)
Michael L. Tushman, Paul R. Lawrence MBA Class of 1942 Professor of Business Administration
Harvard Business School
2009 Awardee(s)
Marvin Lieberman, Anderson School of Management
University of California, Los Angeles