(SIG) Oustanding Paper in Facility Logistics

2020 Winner(s)

Winning material: Capacity Analysis of Sequential Zone Picking Systems

Purpose of the Award

The TSL Best Paper Award is given once a year to an outstanding paper in the field of transportation science and logistics.

Application process:

Click here for more information. 

Past Awardees

2020 Winner(s)
Jelmer Pier van der Gaast, Erasmus University René B. M. de Koster , Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University
Ivo J. B. F. Adan , Eindhoven University of Technology
Jacques A. C. Resing, Eindhoven University of Technology