Franz Edelman Laureates: Class of 2016


Team: UPS
Paper: UPS On-Road Integrated Optimization and Navigation (ORION) Project
Laureates: Bob Santilli, UPS
Jack Levis, UPS
Ranganath Nuggehalli, UPS
Bob Santilli, UPS
Jeff Winters, UPS


Team: 360i
Paper: 360i's Digital Nervous System
Laureates: Michael Kevin Geraghty, 360i
Eric Sonmezer, 360i
Daniel Ruble, CubeSmart
Matthew Maron, CubeSmart
Team: Asociación Nacional de Fútbol Profesional
Paper:  Operations Research Transforms Scheduling of Chilean Soccer Leagues and South American World Cup Qualifiers
Laureates: Andres Weintraub, Unversidad de Chile
Denis Sauré, Universidad de Chile
Guillermo Duran, Universidad de Chile
Fernando Alarcón, Universidad de Chile
Gonzalo Zamorano, Universidad de Chile
Matias Siebert, Universidad de Chile
Rodrigo Wolf-Yadlin, Universidad de Chile
Jaime Miranda, Universidad de Chile
Sebastian Souyris, Universidad de Chile
Mario Guajardo, NHH Norwegian School of Economics
Hugo Muñoz,Asociación Nacional de Fútbol Profesional 
Luis Ramirez, Asociación Nacional de Fútbol Profesional
Mario Ramirez, Asociación Nacional de Fútbol Profesional
Team: BNY Mellon
Paper: Transition State and End State Optimization Used in the BNY Mellon U.S. Tri-Party Repo Infrastructure Reform Program
Laureates: Brian Blank, BNY Mellon
Erika Lunceford, BNY Mellon
John Morik, BNY Mellon
Song He, BNY Mellon
Madhusudan Rana, BNY Mellon
Pavithran Rajendran, BNY Mellon
Gnanadeeban Gnanapandithan, BNY Mellon
Katherine Lajoie, BNY Mellon
Boris Kats, BNY Mellon
Madangopal Revoor, BNY Mellon
Victor O'Laughlen, BNY Mellon
Prasad Kompella, BNY Mellon
Team: The New York City Police Department
Paper: Domain Awareness System (DAS)
Laureates: Evan Levine, New York City Police Department
Jessica TischNew York City Police Department
Inspector Anthony TassoNew York City Police Department
Captain Michael Joy, New York City Police Department
Team: U.S. Army Communications-Electronics Command
Paper: Bayesian Networks for U.S. Army Electronics Equipment Diagnostic Applications: CECOM Equipment Diagnostic Analysis Tool, Virtual Logistics Assistance Representative
Laureates: David Aebischer, U.S. Army CECOM
Gary Salomon, U.S. Army CECOM
John Vatterott, American Trade School
Andrew Vatterott, American Trade School
Carlos Reinoso, American Trade School
Rodolfo Villalba, American Trade School
Luis Reinoso, American Trade School
Michael Johnson, American Trade School
William Aldrich, American Trade School
Christopher Myers, American Trade School
Roderick Jordan, American Trade School
Michael Grimes, Veteran Technology Group/American Trade School
Bradford Alex Baker, Veteran Technology Group/American Trade School
Darrin L. Whaley, Innovative Decisions, Inc.
Amanda B. Hepler, Innovative Decisions, Inc.
Suzanne M. Mahoney, Innovative Decisions, Inc. 
Joseph A. Tatman, Innovative Decisions, Inc.
Stefan Conrady, Bayesia USA and Bayesia Singapore