ISR Best Published Paper Award

Winning material: "Trust and Satisfaction, Two Stepping Stones for Successful E-commerce Relationships: A Longitudinal Exploration"

Purpose of the Award

This award is presented to the authors of the best paper published in Information Systems Research, the flagship journal of Information Systems Society each year.

Past Awardees

2010 Runner-Up
Amrit Tiwana, Iowa State University
2009 Winner(s)
Jason Kuruzovich, RPI Ritu Agarwal, University of Maryland Siva Viswanathan, University of Maryland Scott Weitzman
2009 Runner-Up
Gerald C. Kane, Boston College, Carroll School of Management
Maryam Alavi, Emory University, The Goizueta Business School