ISS Management Science Best Paper Award

2022 Winner(s)

Winning material: An Experiment in Hiring Discrimination via Online Social Networks

Purpose of the Award

The award is given to the paper published in Management Science in the previous three years (2017-2019) that is deemed most deserving for its contribution to the theory and practice of information systems (IS).

Application Process:

Click here for more information.

Past Awardees

2022 Winner(s)
Alessandro Acquisti Christina Fong, Carnegie Mellon University
2021 Winner(s)
Amit Mehra, University of Texas at Dallas
Subodha Kumar Jagmohan S. Raju, University of Pennsylvania
2020 Winner(s)
Jason Chan Jing Wang , Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
2019 Winner(s)
Geoffrey Parker, Dartmouth
Marshall Van Alstyne, Boston University
2018 Winner(s)
Ravi Bapna, University of Minnesota Akhmed Umyarov, University of Minnesota