Best OM Paper in Operations Research Award

2021 Winner(s)


2021 Winner(s)

Purpose of the Award


To see the past winning papers, click on the author's name.

Click here for award application information. 

Past Awardees

2021 Winner(s)
Kris Ferreira, Harvard David Simchi-Levi , Massachusetts Institute of Technology
He Wang, Georgia Tech
Gah-Yi Ban, University of Maryland Cynthia Rudin, Duke University
2021 Finalist
Ali Aouad, MIT Retsef Levi, Massachusetts Institute of Technology Danny Segev
Amr Farahat, Cornell University Joonkyum Lee, Sogang University

Xin Chen, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Daniel Zhuoyu Long, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Jin Qi, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

2019 Winner(s)
Jose Blanchet, Columbia University Guillermo Gallego, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology Vineet Goyal , Columbia University